Page 1 of 1
Mazda Adjustable Suspension \  91 b2200 single cab bagged and bodied

91 b2200 single cab bagged and bodied

Mazda Adjustable Suspension Mazda Suspension Mazda Tech
views 1639
replies 4
following 4

caraudiojay   +1y
First off new to the forum and have seen a lot of awesome builds!!!!! I have been doing about 15 hours or so of browsing through the forum and feel its time to get this project going.... 1st timer here so hopefully this all works out i own and operate a car audio shop with my brother been doing it professionally for 10 years have 6-7k in tools brother was certified in welding his best buddy is a welder by trade I have close friends that own a hot rod shop and have bagged multiple cars and do great work so I have help if needed so here we go .....

#1 -BUDDIES TRUCK NOT MINE- (I'm just more educated with this stuff than he is so I'm helping him do it plus I wanna get at least 1 under my belt

BUGET PLANS: bought the truck for $1500 2-3 weeks ago.. a lot of $$$$ I know but it's SUUUPER CLEAN!!!
Just dropped around $2000 on the bag stuff today....
So far about $3500 into it.. We basically want to do I nice clean lookin truck without going overboard no powder coat prob end up doing some sort of primer paint job minor shaving and debadging nothing over the top (except for the overall look of course)

Basically don't mind spending the money if it's needed or if it's gonna make a difference but in no way rich and want to just chuck money at it......

TRUCK INFO:

Bone stock 91 mazda b2200 single cab

Just over 120,000 miles

Stock 2.2L (keeping)

PURCHASED: (so far)

Tri 4 link bag on bar setup
Slam re-6 front re-7 rears (upgraded in kit)
5 gal tank
2-viair 480's (upgraded in kit)
Accuair vu4
3/8 line
Notch
Other Miscellaneous parts that came with the kit

PLANS:

Leaning towards 18"(40 series tires 35 at the very least) navigator wheels (I know they need to be machined to work properly)