Page 1 of 8
Air Ride Suspensions \  Drop Member: Nissan Hardbody

Drop Member: Nissan Hardbody

Air Ride Suspensions Q & A
views 6924
replies 74
following 25

ChadCrissDesign   +1y
This is a suspension that I designed for me and a buddy of mines trucks. His is a 2door pathy, mine is a XcabHardbody. All prototyping of this suspension was done on a work bench, and his pathy. I havnt decidedif im going to market this or not just yet. You can keep track of my updates and additions of this system thatallows our trucks to lay hard on a 22" wheel without the use of a drop spindles. For those of you that have questions feel free to ask. Ill also update the build up on my website. Chadcrissdesign.com

gonz   +1y
badass looking suspension man
Rob Clayhill   +1y
Ive been following this on infamousnissan since you started it, and i think everything looks great besides the control arms.
to me they just seem weak, but im no professional builder. sorry bro, not tryin to talk shit.

Other than that, the setup looks rad. ill be following along to watch you finish your prototype.
How much neg. camber did this end up having layed on the 22's? i cant really tell from the pics
ChadCrissDesign   +1y