Page 1 of 2
Audio/Video \  ***CUSTOM***CAR***AUDIO***

***CUSTOM***CAR***AUDIO***

Audio/Video Q & A
views 1406
replies 18
following 6

Lowered Depths   +1y
My name is Mike and I have been doing car audio for over 10 years.  I run a one man shop out of my house, trying to save the customer some money and do what I love to do with the pleasure of getting money in my pocket.  I don't go out and purposely ruin the chances of big, known shops in the area!!!  Let that be known!!!!  I don't have business cards, I hope that word of mouth and customer happiness, keep me going.  Doing car audio in the way I do it is a great passion and thrill every time I start a new project.  I like to keep the people guessing in what kind of crazy, mind-blowing design I can come up with.  Or what kind of stealth, clean, composition I will bring out.  I'm happy to help anyone wanting to do anything from basic to full-out.  To get more information on how I can make your next idea or dream a reality, you can contact me via email.

website- http://audioconcepts.shutterfly.com
email- ronsch81183@yahoo.com

I posted this last week and it was deleted and I don't know why, could someone tell me.

Lowered Depths   +1y
I'd post pics but not really sure how you know  
slammedrt   +1y

Mike i talked with you last week when u posted this the first time. Are you able to do interiors yet? Recover seats and what not?

Lowered Depths   +1y
can't sew them, no machine yet, but regular seat covers already pre-sewn, yeah I can
Lowered Depths   +1y
bump***check it out
Lowered Depths   +1y
There has to be someone interested.  This isn't a joke at all!!!!!
jdauer02   +1y