best program

Photoshop General Discussions
views 1479
replies 13
following 6

puddin06   +1y

that saves you like $1300
GraphicDisorder   +1y

---------------------------------------------Originally posted by puddinEdited: 4/9/2009 4:00:01 PM by puddinSo I stumbled accross the coolest thing ever. Its a student version but hey im a student so i can buy it. If you're not im sure you know one who can get it for you. Creative Suite 4 Includes: Adobe Photoshop CS4 Extended , Adobe Illustrator CS4, Adobe InDesign CS4, Adobe Acrobat 9 Professional, Adobe Dreamweaver CS4, Adobe Flash Pro CS4, Adobe Fireworks CS4. http://www.journeyed.com/itemDetail.asp?ItmNo=44011033 All for only $399.98 Yes you are welcome haha---------------------------------------------Using a Student version to make "money" your better your product past school assignments, is against the TOS(terms of service).  Like I already said, I doubt Adobe is going to show up on your door step.  But those people concerned with running a legit business or using Adobe legit would not want to buy it as a "student".One great thing in life to remember, if it sounds to good to be true, then it likely is.
ShakinPlates   +1y